Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Dec 4, 2021

This dealership is outstanding. They go above and beyond to get you into the car of your dreams! Wonderful and respectful group. My salesman was Ryan and I gotta say he knows exactly what he’s doing! Him and his team provided excellent service and really took care of me and my F32. You purchase a BMW from here and I will say you won’t be disappointed! Wonderful team. Great individuals. Ask for Cory or Ryan

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 4, 2021

Great customer service my advisor was Alison Conner very professional always responds in a timely manner . Explaining everything to my satisfaction. My work was completed and I’m always satisfied. With my overall experience all the staff at this location is great all staff welcomed every customer . And followed the protocol with Covid . I highly recommend this location if you need to get your car serviced

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 4, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 3, 2021

I have been having my cars serviced for many years. I find that they only do the work that is needed and nothing extra that is unnecessary.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 3, 2021

Good person make good nice help me make happy bmw keep dealer nice people happy

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 3, 2021

Excellent service. Alison was very attentive, knowledgeable and professional. She kept me abreast of the work being performed on my car.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 2, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 2, 2021

Good service! Chris was very helpful and along with other staff! I love my BMW!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 2, 2021

Highly, highly recommend working with Ellen. Sweet woman, knowledgeable about the cars and what the dealership offers. All around great and so easy to work with.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 1, 2021

I have purchased a couple of cars here. All from Ryan, he's a great guy straight forward and aims to please. The staff is also wonderful and will do whatever it takes to do right and make you comfortable. Very pleased.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 1, 2021

Ryan and the team were incredibly helpful and made my experience as smooth and easy as possible. I'm loving my new BMW!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 1, 2021

I have now bought two cars here, from Basel. I felt like they were taking good care of me, and I love the cars!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 1, 2021

Great fast turnaround by Ellen and team. Started conversation on Monday picked up car Tues. Very good service all around!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 1, 2021

This BMW location is the best! Their services are efficient and the staff are super polite. I felt so much better going to this location as they met my needs of the vehicle I wanted. Ask for Pierre he was great👍🏽. He was so nice and communication was great.

Google logo
Google Dec 1, 2021

I bought a BMW from Stephanie. I highly recommend her, she was very professional and made this a smooth transaction. I would buy again from her. A++++

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 1, 2021

I purchased an X1 from BMW of North Haven while working with Basel. I had a great experience with the dealership. It was professional and efficient. Basel was a great client advisor. He was friendly and knowledgeable, as well as extremely helpful. He made my first experience ever buying a car enjoyable.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Nov 30, 2021

I had a great experience! My Friendly salesperson Brendan was able to get me in the vehicle I wanted with zero stress. I was in and out of there in an hour on delivery day then drove away in my Brand new BMW. I will definitely be back when it's time for a new vehicle.

Google logo
Google Nov 30, 2021

We had a great experience buying a CPO BMW here. They had a better selection of available cars than other dealers. Pierre was very knowledgeable and there was no pressure. The closing process went very smoothly and we were able to drive away with the new car the same day.

Google logo
Google Nov 30, 2021

Pierre was so wonderful throughout the process of helping me find my beautiful x1! He still continues to check in on the car two years later. Highly recommend!

Google logo
Google Nov 30, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 30, 2021

I couldn’t not be any happier with the whole process my advisor was great keeping me informed on the the current location of the car and the delivery was easy and informative . I will not hesitate recommending is North Haven Connecticut dealer to anyone it’s it’s been an awesome experience.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Nov 29, 2021

It was a pleasure doing business with BMW North Haven. They had the perfect vehicle for me in inventory, which is a rare find these days, and were direct and up front about the price. If you know what you are looking for and want a smooth no-fuss transaction, I highly recommend this dealer.

Google logo
Google Nov 29, 2021

Google logo
Google Nov 29, 2021

Best in class service and expertise!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 29, 2021

We have purchased several vehicles from this dealership a great buying experience knowledge staff a pleasure

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Nov 29, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 29, 2021

I returned because of Ellen and her understanding of what I expected and desired in a vehicle. Ellen was great at answering and returning phones too!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 29, 2021

I’ve leased several cars through Basel and would recommend him to anyone. Very helpful and responsive. It was a positive experience thanks to him.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 26, 2021

Service and Oraine were great. Kept informed everything fixed love my B M W. Thanks

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 26, 2021

Easy to work with, no surprises or disappointments. Basel is great to work with - all reasons I just went for car number 3 from them.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Nov 25, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 25, 2021

Attentive, friendly, and very clean. Basel was flexible and easy to work with. I would recommend them to anyone

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 25, 2021

Basel was great. He made the car buying experience a pleasure. I would recommend him highly.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 25, 2021

BMW of North Haven is a top notch dealership all around. Their attention to customer service and satisfaction is second to none. From start to finish, we had a great experience buying our new BMW. Our Client advisor, Stephanie Mismas, was knowledgeable, very professional, patient and helped us find the perfect car for us. The business manager, Matthew Manuele, was very knowledgeable, professional, thorough and walked us through all the financials. We are very happy with the process and this dealership.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 24, 2021

Courteous and accommodating. Very detailed in car information and financing.Clean building and grounds great.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 24, 2021

Just an absolute pleasure to deal with the entire buying process was straightforward and quick start to finish

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 23, 2021

Stephanie did an outstanding job in a very tight market. She was well versed on available cars which streamlined the process. And despite the current shortages, we were able to get the options we wanted. We are very appreciative.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Nov 23, 2021

Pierre was helpful from the beginning till the end, great service.

Google logo
Google Nov 23, 2021

Efficient service. Basel and the broader team had a great attitude. Pleasure to deal with and love my X5 hybrid.

Google logo
Google Nov 23, 2021

Been working with Basel at BMW of North Haven for years. Always extremely professional, honest and exceeds expectations. If you dread the car buying process I can assure you that working with Basel will be a breath of fresh air. After the sale, North Haven's service department maintains the highest level of care. Overall great experience from A-Z.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 23, 2021

Excellent sales experience with Stephanie! She was great at helping with alternatives looking at loaner and also new leases. and providing detail of alternatives

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 23, 2021

Excellent recent experience having my vehicle serviced. The work required an extra day from what was anticipated and Alison and Ashley were flexible and accommodating getting me in a loaner for the extra time. Top-notch and professional in every respect.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 23, 2021

Been working with basel for years. Always extremely professional, honest and exceeds expectations. After the sale, north havens service department maintains the highest level of care. Overall a great experience from A-Z

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 23, 2021

Basal was great through the whole process! North Haven BMW experience was all around perfect!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Nov 22, 2021

This dealership went above in beyond in both sales and service for me. They are a pleasure to work with, professional, and the experience was the best i have ever had in my years of purchasing vehicles. I will be sending all my friends and family here, and look forward to doing business with this dealership for years to come.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 22, 2021

I had a nail in my tire and they got me in very quickly! They were so accommodating, helpful, and friendly! Highly recommend using BMW of North Haven!!!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Nov 21, 2021

We had a very pleasant experience with this dealership and would highly recommend them. They made the whole process easy and stress free.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 20, 2021

This dealership was outstanding. Basel Saad and Joseph Garcia were so professional, knowledgeable and patient. Eduardo made the paperwork a breeze. This was the smoothest lease we have ever made and would highly recommend this group to anyone. Not to mention the product. The X3 Drive 30i rides like being on a cloud and it really speaks for itself. Our thanks to everyone at North Haven BMW. L&L

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 19, 2021

I've leased BMW 3 series since 2010 and this is my first meeting with BMW of North Haven. Basel's style was to work hard with me to understand my needs and to meet them. Basel keeps his word and delivered exactly what I wanted at the agreed upon price. I enjoyed his personal style, knowledge and honesty and look forward to working with him again.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 18, 2021

Basel Saad is one of finest people I've ever met in the auto business. I felt like I was treated respectfully throughout the purchase process. I am very happy with my "new" 540iX CPO sedan.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Nov 18, 2021

Google logo
Google Nov 18, 2021

very easy to set appointment and they were very accomadating

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 18, 2021

Highly recommend Ellen and BMW of North Haven. Courtesy, honest and very accommodating. Pleasant experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 18, 2021

The entire team is amazing very helpful and they provide expert service to new Owners

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 16, 2021

Chris and the crew at the dealership were great! The handled every challenge related to chip shortage.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 16, 2021

This is the first BMW I’ve bought from this dealership and it won’t be the last. Such an easy process from start to finish.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 16, 2021

Very friendly and helpful. Kept me updated throughout the whole process. This was my first time here and Don walked me through everything

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 14, 2021

Best dealers, very friendly professional from when I buy the car to I bring in for the service. Thank you very much

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Nov 14, 2021

Professional and courteous. Had my concerns handled flawlessly. Brendan Murphy and Manager Chandran were great to work with.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 13, 2021

Ryan was AMAZING!! He was VERY patient with me & let me know the status of my car at EVERY turn! I would ABSOLUTELY refer friends & family to him!! Stephanie was great to work with as well. She was very thorough demonstrating my new car. Matt was also VERY patient & informative & made me feel very comfortable with the financial process. what a GREAT team!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 13, 2021

The best - outstanding from start to finish. I have worked with Basel for years and BMW of North Haven- five stars

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Nov 12, 2021

Google logo
Google Nov 12, 2021

Missed a little on the delivery details but overall a nice and pleasant experience.

Google logo
Google Nov 11, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 11, 2021

Professional, pleasant dealership! I built my M440 xi online, and they delivered. I highly recommend BMW North Haven.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Nov 10, 2021

A challenging time for car shopping, BMW of North Haven made the experience a pleasurable one. Respectful of our time, and understanding of our needs, we found the car we wanted. Thank you!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 10, 2021

Great service! Test drove a few cars for as long as we wanted. No pressure! Paperwork was quickly done.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Nov 10, 2021

Good one

Google logo
Google Nov 9, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 9, 2021

Best BMW dealership in Connecticut! The service was 10/10 — I will only be going here from now on to buy and service my cars. 5 stars all around!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 7, 2021

In my opinion, this is the best BMW dealership in the area. They know how to treat customers with dignity and respect and answer all questions without hesitation. It's no wonder why I am 2 three time repeat customer

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Nov 6, 2021

Fantastic experience. Andy was very professional and courteous throughout the buying process. The dealership was willing to work with me and my needs, and offered a very good price on my trade-in, especially compared to what other dealers closer to NYC were willing to offer me. Thank you so much!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 6, 2021

Very disappointed when. Presented my $50.00 gift card to my service adviser and she said I could only use it for something that was broken. Not for the oil change and brake line flush which cost $350.00. Very misleading. it’s things like this that make us think about going to another dealership for our next BMW and service. The email clearly states that you can use the card for your next service!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 6, 2021

Chris was ver helpful and kept me updated daily on the status of our new vehicle and your pickup expert was extremely helpful.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 6, 2021

This dealership is outstanding. Professional is an understatement. Basel Saad was our sales person and he was patient, knowledgeable and very easy to work with. Joseph had the patience of a saint. Thanks to everyone at this outstanding dealership for making our experience so wonderful. Would recommend this dealership to everyone . Oh…and the X3 is really a wonderful drive. You can feel the difference immediately .

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 6, 2021

Service was excellent as always - Starting at the top with Ashley, each person I interacted with was professional and provided great service.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Nov 5, 2021

I just purchased my third bmw from this dealership. The process couldn't have been more easier and the vehicle was delivered within a week. The client advisor Mr. Combs, was a consummate professional who was very attentive to all my questions or concerns. I give my highest recommendation to anyone who is looking to purchase a new vehicle.

Google logo
Google Nov 5, 2021

Good service, good people. Our new preferred dealership and service department for our BMW.

Google logo
Google Nov 5, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 5, 2021

Great service, friendly & knowledgeable but the invoices are always pretty expensive, but I guess when you drive the best it’s costly!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 5, 2021

All good no complaints except when I got home the Remote start no longer worked.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 5, 2021

Per usual, Basel and the entire team at BMW of North Haven were a pleasure to work with. They made everything easy, quick, and seamless.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 5, 2021

Good service overall. Had to wait a few days for an appointment slot. Not super convenient.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Nov 5, 2021

My purchase experience was smooth, professional and timely. What more can you ask. My salesperson, Pierre Fitzenberger was there every step of the way to make the process enjoyable.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 5, 2021

My experience with Andy was great! He’s very professional and the atmosphere was welcoming

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Nov 5, 2021

Bisexual Mexican welders of north haven

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 4, 2021

Bright, airy surroundings. Chris is always quite professional yet personable and friendly. He is very enjoyable to work with.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 4, 2021

My visit was pleasant and quick . Service person was very nice and informative . I would return to this dealership

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 4, 2021

Top notch. I had no wait for pick up. Everyone very friendly. Good text communication.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Nov 4, 2021

They have excellent service and Ellen was so friendly and helpful be their tech guy was amazing and he knew the vehicle in and out . And Mike took the time to explain the warranties and extras that I would be interested in. I was happy with my purchased and the customer service they gave me!!!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 3, 2021

Great service and friendly staff definitely will look forward to keep working with you guys !!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 3, 2021

Very professional and very well organized it was a complete pleasure to purchase a vehicle here I truly think they have set the benchmark for other dealerships to follow

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 3, 2021

Fit me in with only a days noticed with an unexpected issue. Pleased with the service

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Nov 2, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 2, 2021

2016 M2 Service work was fine however someone had removed the plastic film protection on the door sills that I had left on from when I purchased the car. Not sure why that would have been done without asking, obviously I had left it on for a reason.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 1, 2021

Ryan was a pleasure to work with and made our car buying experience as smooth as the car itself. Most of the transactions/Q&A took place over the phone and/or email, which made the process extremely convenient. I would highly recommend him to anyone in the market for a new or used vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 1, 2021

My car was not ready on time. I found out when I arrived at a dealership. I needed to come back following day

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 1, 2021

Friendly, great service, quick and easy to get a deal done. Would highly recommend to anyone looking for a new bmw

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 1, 2021

Chris and the team at BMW of North Haven did a terrific job. I wouldn’t go anywhere else to get a vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 1, 2021

Ryan was an absolute pleasure to work with and made the car buying experience as it should be. I would highly recommend him to anyone in the market.

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review