Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google May 20, 2019
 
Yelp logo
Yelp May 9, 2019
 

This is my 2nd BMW purchased from BMW of North Haven and I couldn't be happier. We loved our saleswoman, Stephanie, so much the first time, we had to work with her again.  She is beyond helpful and knowledgeable and will work to get you exactly what you want.  Can't say enough good things about her!  Everyone else in the dealership was great as well.  Highly recommend.

Read at Yelp

Google logo
Google May 9, 2019
 

We are a BMW family. We are fortunate to have gone to BMW of North Haven. Everyone was so professional.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google May 7, 2019
 

I just bought a nice three year old used SUV from Josh, who had been patiently sharing potential cars with me the last couple years. He even personally drove it to my mechanic for an inspection, after which the dealership took care of the one minor item they found. Never any pressure. No stress. Clear communication all the way. When it finally comes time to replace my wife's 2007, we'll be back.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google May 6, 2019
 

Awesome cars awesome people awesome dealer #1

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 2, 2019
 

Always an excellent experience! Steven Higley and Luis Cubille both provided great customer experience rating 1-5 a 5 For Excellent! Thank you BMW Of North Haven CT

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 2, 2019
 

courteous, very helpful

Read at Google

Yelp logo
Yelp Apr 28, 2019
 

This place is the best I ever visited. Very good service and nice people. It was very happy to talk to Josh who is very nice and professional. We're very satisfied.

Read at Yelp

Google logo
Google Apr 28, 2019
 

The care and attention that was given to me was extremely detail oriented I didn't have to wait and the loaner car that was given to me was awesome. I recommend this dealership to all. The overall experience was AAA+

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Apr 26, 2019
 

Leave Us A Review