Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Oct 7, 2022

Google logo
Google Oct 7, 2022

Google logo
Google Oct 6, 2022

Google logo
Google Oct 6, 2022

Google logo
Google Oct 5, 2022

Very fast and efficient service. N Haven BMW is the best!

Google logo
Google Oct 5, 2022

Brendan Murphy my sales guy was excellent in helping me make my purchase so HE GETS A FIVE STAR. I would have given the dealership as a whole a 5 but there were problems with getting my title and tag because I was from out of state. I would all and all use them again but they need to do better with their out of state customers. Thanks again Brendan and you were very helpful with my purchase.

Google logo
Google Oct 5, 2022

Google logo
Google Oct 4, 2022

Staff were friendly and helpful. Took me in a timely manner. Waiting area was clean. Chairs were comfy

Google logo
Google Oct 2, 2022

I had a great experience at BMW of North Haven from start to finish. Everyone I worked with was knowledgeable, friendly and professional. They were all invested in finding me the right vehicle and I’m very appreciative of their support and communication along the way. Shout out and huge thank you to Mike, Taylor, Joseph, and Gabby. This team went the extra mile, and I would absolutely recommend visiting them for all your new car needs. Thank you! Becca

Google logo
Google Sep 30, 2022

Facebook logo
Facebook Sep 30, 2022

Spent a great deal of time to diagnose and fix something going on with my em engine exhaust. I appreciate that my engine won’t complain any more

Google logo
Google Sep 29, 2022

Very friendly, professional and courteous. They found a problem that was difficult to nail down and I am hoping my car stops complaining

Google logo
Google Sep 29, 2022

Facebook logo
Facebook Sep 28, 2022

I’ve only been dealing with this dealership for about a year. Friendly advisers when I brought my car for maintenance. Purchasing another car this week and so far a pleasant experience.

Google logo
Google Sep 28, 2022

This has been my second time getting my 2021 BMW 330i xDrive serviced at BMW of North Haven and I couldn't be more happy with the Service department there. Quick and extremely friendly service. Thanks to Donald Smith and the BMW of North Haven Team for being awesome!

Google logo
Google Sep 27, 2022

Google logo
Google Sep 27, 2022

Google logo
Google Sep 27, 2022

Google logo
Google Sep 25, 2022

The saleswoman was very pleasant and thorough. Sold me the perfect vehicle and fav color with all the amenities. Love it!

Google logo
Google Sep 25, 2022

Facebook logo
Facebook Sep 24, 2022

Great experience with my maintenance guy. Oraine was very friendly and very knowledgeable. Knows exactly what he’s doing and is thorough. Goes the extra mile. I’ve never had a mechanic go into such detail. Thank you.

Google logo
Google Sep 24, 2022

Google logo
Google Sep 23, 2022

Google logo
Google Sep 23, 2022

Service team was super helpful and kept me well updated. However the service took more than a full day longer than originally anticipated.

Google logo
Google Sep 23, 2022

Google logo
Google Sep 21, 2022

Google logo
Google Sep 20, 2022

Google logo
Google Sep 20, 2022

Google logo
Google Sep 17, 2022

Google logo
Google Sep 16, 2022

Excellent services, free rental and super fast service. I would leave 5 stars but they left my windows open and when I picked up the car the mat and car seats was wet.

Google logo
Google Sep 16, 2022

Google logo
Google Sep 15, 2022

Very good services

Google logo
Google Sep 14, 2022

Google logo
Google Sep 13, 2022

I feel that since I had an appointment and I was waiting it took over 2 hours for an oil change and vehicle inspection. Didn't recieve any updates until I asked. I was also early in arriving.

Google logo
Google Sep 13, 2022

Google logo
Google Sep 12, 2022

Service was performed well and personnel were friendly. Unfortunately you don’t keep tires for the I3 in stock and we’re not able to change the dead tire before I had to leave on a trip. Luckily I didn’t need that car for the trip or I would’ve been out of luck. The car was fully serviced and clean when I returned from my trip. Thanks!

Google logo
Google Sep 10, 2022

The Service Department is wonderful to deal with. They are efficient, courteous and fast! I dropped off my car and had reserved a loaner car and was in and out of there in no time. Same was true about returning the loaner and picking up my car. I highly recommend this dealership.

Google logo
Google Sep 10, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 10, 2022

Excellent service. Knowledgeable, polite and courteous and take care of any problems promptly and efficiently

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 9, 2022

Google logo
Google Sep 9, 2022

Google logo
Google Sep 9, 2022

Extremely professional and great customer service. My service rep Nick was amazing.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 9, 2022

Extremely professional, super accommodating can't imagine going anywhere else for service would recommend to everyone

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Sep 9, 2022

Totally customer focused.

Google logo
Google Sep 9, 2022

Google logo
Google Sep 9, 2022

Google logo
Google Sep 8, 2022

This was the BEST BMW experience ever!! Basel, Joseph and Gabby were the best team I have ever had at BMW of North Haven and my new X3M is the BIG Beast I thought it would be, if I don’t get a speeding ticket soon I would be shocked.!!

Google logo
Google Sep 7, 2022

Google logo
Google Sep 7, 2022

Google logo
Google Sep 6, 2022

Overall good

Google logo
Google Sep 3, 2022

Google logo
Google Sep 2, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 2, 2022

Professional, accurate diagnosis is provided and customer repair cost value through loaner cars, warranty period enhancement, three year extended oil change program, and menu items pricing.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Aug 31, 2022

Cars logo
Cars Aug 31, 2022

I had squeaky brakes when reversing- another dealership said to fix it, they would have to replace brakes and rotars and not under warranty. Brought it to BMW North Haven. They were able to solve the problem by just replacing front brakes, under warranty, no charge. Courteous, helpful, and got the job done. I highly recommend and will be back!

Google logo
Google Aug 30, 2022

Google logo
Google Aug 30, 2022

Google logo
Google Aug 28, 2022

Happy customer😊 today i take home a beautiful X5 and I love my new baby, not a stranger to bmw's highly recommend choice of vehicle...My experience was truly amazing Thanks to Brendan and Gabby, they were excellent and highly recommended I would choose them all over again Thanks for your great service.

Google logo
Google Aug 27, 2022

Google logo
Google Aug 27, 2022

Google logo
Google Aug 26, 2022

Paul in parts is amazing. We are his frequent customers, and while we could do online, his expertise and great customer service make him our first choice. Recommended!

Google logo
Google Aug 26, 2022

Very clean dealership. Knowledgeable and very personable salesman,MO. Credit department was great in handling my deal. I'd recommend them to anybody.

Google logo
Google Aug 26, 2022

Google logo
Google Aug 25, 2022

Don was so accommodating and helpful. My electrical system works better than when I bought the car from a different dealership a year ago. My first time getting service from BMW in North Haven. I will be back!

Google logo
Google Aug 24, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 24, 2022

This dealership is very efficient, courteous, clean and great attention to detail communication. I would recommend them to my friends

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Aug 23, 2022

Wonderful service and Stephanie is the best sales person we have ever had at BMW and we have owned more than 5 of them!! Joseph was great taking us thru technology of car so we could understand it. This X 3 is just amazing!! Best terms and service of any BMW dealer!

Google logo
Google Aug 22, 2022

Advisor was nice enough to pick me up and take me to pick up my car although theres a lack of loaner vehicles and shuttle services. I appreciate his efforts.

Google logo
Google Aug 22, 2022

My first time servicing at BMW. Nick was my advisor and he was awesome! He made my experience very easy - valuing my time by giving me updates, answering all of my questions/concerns and was very pleasant! Level of customer service he provided was a 10 out of 10! I will definitely be back to service there.

Google logo
Google Aug 20, 2022

Google logo
Google Aug 20, 2022

Google logo
Google Aug 20, 2022

Google logo
Google Aug 20, 2022

Google logo
Google Aug 19, 2022

Muhamed was very friendly and helpful and we very satisfied with the service

Google logo
Google Aug 19, 2022

Google logo
Google Aug 18, 2022

North Haven BMW providing best service and has great professional staff.

Google logo
Google Aug 18, 2022

Facebook logo
Facebook Aug 17, 2022

yes I recommend and Alison is a great advisor

Google logo
Google Aug 17, 2022

Google logo
Google Aug 16, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 16, 2022

Excellent service, very quick in checking the car in. Gave me updates on the service process. Not the cheapest place for service but you get what you pay for!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Aug 13, 2022

Google logo
Google Aug 13, 2022

Google logo
Google Aug 12, 2022

Google logo
Google Aug 10, 2022

Google logo
Google Aug 10, 2022

Bought a 2019 X3 from Basel, it was an excellent, easy, and quick experience. No hassle, no BS. Financing process was also great, there was no pressure or fast talk into buying any extra services. Car is a CPO with 11k miles but looks and drives like brand new. Good detailing upon delivery. This is my 3rd BMW, but first time buying from BMW of NH. Will buy from this establishment again for all and any future purchases.

Facebook logo
Facebook Aug 9, 2022

Great experience! No pressure. Mike was a excellent Salesman.

Google logo
Google Aug 9, 2022

Fantastic! Fast friendly and cleanly.

Google logo
Google Aug 9, 2022

It’s Always a pleasure going here to have my vehicle serviced! Friendly attentive staff! Alison is the highlight of service appts.!

Google logo
Google Aug 8, 2022

Effortless process Ellen was fantastic

Google logo
Google Aug 4, 2022

Brendan was great and the entire process was very smooth.

Google logo
Google Aug 3, 2022

Google logo
Google Aug 2, 2022

No waiting at all for service. I arrived at my appointment time, they took the car in right away, and finished when promised 90 minutes later. The car was spotless inside and out just like when I brought it in. Staff is very nice and polite. Waiting area is very nice.

Google logo
Google Aug 2, 2022

Alison was very polite and easy to work with as most staff I came in contact with throughout my years. There is a question lingering about a service I don't believe I needed but thats not staff.

Google logo
Google Aug 2, 2022

Google logo
Google Jul 30, 2022

Had a great experience for my service appointment. Friendly, down to earth staff. Fast and reliable, definitely met my expectation.

Google logo
Google Jul 30, 2022

Great Service and Help ! Always satisfied with Bmw of North Haven ! Highly recommend to anyone !

Google logo
Google Jul 29, 2022

Google logo
Google Jul 28, 2022

Alison very helpful. Easy process

Google logo
Google Jul 27, 2022


Leave Us A Review