Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 19, 2021

Alison is a very experience agent. I know when I bring my car in she is very knowledgeable and I trust her with my car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 18, 2021

This was a wonderful professional experience. We purchased our last BMW from you all in 2008 great car 328i hard top convertible Why not come back to someone you trust ?

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 18, 2021

The best qualified BMW service center to trust in southern Ct, They are experienced, and a pleasure to work with. I have never experienced any issues in 30 years.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 17, 2021

Great service/communications and accommodations! Facility is generally quite clean looking and they exceeded my expectations when needing a loaner car. They were accommodating to my work/timing needs as well.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 16, 2021

Great service and communication from staff. They even found some things that had wear and tear that did not have to be fixed right away and could wait The service guy even showed me some examples of the parts that needed to be replaced so I could see where the issues were and understand why it should be done. It is always something though but my car is 7 years old and stuff starts to wear down

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 16, 2021

Wait time (2 hr) seemed excessive for systems check and oil change. Otherwise the interaction with the service rep was pleasant and attentive. Waiting area was comfortable and allowed for social distancing.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 16, 2021

Both Ashley Roudie and Alison Connors facilitate a stress free experience when having service at BMW of North Haven. They are both knowledgeable and accommodating. The service is always complete and timely.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 16, 2021

All I can really say is WOW!!! Absolutely the best experience you can get buying a car. I was dreading dealing with cheesy, pushy sales, but not here-- BMW of North Haven is a class act. Kind, attentive and very fair pricing. Andy and Chandran were wonderful to work with. Definitely recommending this place to everyone. THANK YOU!

Google logo
Google Apr 16, 2021

We just purchased our 6th BMW from Basel Saad and always had consistent, professional and knowledgeable service. He makes the purchasing process painless and pleasurable. I have been to many dealerships and highly recommend BMW of North Haven.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 16, 2021

They are very professional. They receive people very nice. Their reception is excellent.My car was washed , Vacumed. After service l felt confident driving the car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 16, 2021

I've been a client for 8+ years and Basel always provides excellent customer service! The entire team at BMW of North Haven goes above and beyond to make the entire experience so easy!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 16, 2021

The dealer is almost an hour’s drive. I was pleasantly surprised when they gave me two updates on the repair . This helped me plan my day making my like much easier. I appreciated this .

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 15, 2021

Excellent customer service and follow up on my issues. Luis was very helpful. Everyone is helpful and accommodating. Came without an appointment and was handled in a timely basis.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 15, 2021

Luis was such great help! Super friendly and knowledgeable. He was quick and easy to work with. Extremely personable as well, if I need to come back to services for any reason ill be looking for him!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 15, 2021

Andy was an absolute pleasure to work! From day one till the pick up date made everything so great! Will definitely recommend everyone that I know to that dealership. Also Business Manager Eddy and also Joseph the delivery expert were also wonderful,knowledgeable and personable!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 14, 2021

This is the second vehicle that I have purchased from BMW North Haven. The experience is efficient,easy, and everyone you work with is courteous and professional. I would highly recommend this dealership if you are in the market for quality luxury cars both new and used!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 14, 2021

Excellent customer service and very accommodating. Great follow up. I like the new tracking system. Ashley and Meagan are a pleasure to work with. Thanks

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 14, 2021

Great service!! Not only was my issue resolved in a timely fashion but Oraine took the time to show me on my vehicle where to look and what to look for if I felt I was having an issue again. 10/10 experience with BMW of North Haven

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 14, 2021

Organized intake process. Good waiting area. I was able to get some work done on my laptop. The staff was friendly and accommodating. Definitely coming back for future services

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 14, 2021

Basel Saad is an invaluable member of your sales staff. Always courteous and professional. My 5th BMW. My 1st X7. Will visit Basel for 6th.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 14, 2021

They regularly deliver prompt, courteous and efficient service, which is an excellent match for the high quality of the cars they service. Don was clear and helpful.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 14, 2021

Don was great to work with. He’s knowledgeable, detailed and practical. They kept the car a little longer to make sure the issue was truly resolved and didn’t rush through the process.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 13, 2021

Couldn't be happier with the service provided and Oraine was top notch; I've owned 4 BMWs and currently own 2, normally I go to New Country where I purchased them for service but never again. Worth the extra drive to get my service down at your dealership and will my next purchase will be with you also.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 13, 2021

BMW of North Haven provides great service. Friendly staff. Very accommodating. I did not have to wait very long and they explained everything really well.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 13, 2021

I contacted this dealership after being mistreated by my local BMW dealer. Oraine treated me with the utmost respect and communicated with me every step of the way. I would highly recommend this Bmw service department.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 13, 2021

Don called me first thing in the morning after my car was towed in the night before. He was very responsive all day and was overall excellent to deal with. Thank you!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 13, 2021

Great communication from start to finish. Great check in and out process. Willing and able to talk about the issue and gave good feedback on how the process would work. And my car was way cleaner coming out than going in!!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 13, 2021

Chris Combs was great. Everyone was very helpful. I would buy from there and from Chris again.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 13, 2021

Great demeanor throughout the sales process. Not overly pushy and upfront during negotiations. Car was as advertised, sales and financing process was fairly simple. We are very happy with the vehicle!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 13, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 13, 2021

The staff was very courteous and offered friendly service. The dealership has a very large selection of vehicles, both new and used to chose from.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 13, 2021

We are very pleased with Chris Combs and all other BMW of North Haven staff we interacted with. We definitely would recommend BMW of North Haven.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 12, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 12, 2021

Great experience overall! Was able to work around my changing schedule and fit me in. Very friendly and completed service in a very timely manor.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 12, 2021

Service advisor Don is very nice. He explained things in an understandable, easy way and took care of every problem with the car. Highly recommend!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 12, 2021

Andy was great! The entire process from finding a vehicle and going over numbers and signing paperwork was efficient. They made the entire process easy! I would definitely purchase here again.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 12, 2021

Seemless process...pleasure working with all...would go back for next vehicle from initial meet w sales agent Pierre to test drive to purchase w finance group. Great experience

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 11, 2021

Excellent service! Alison kept me updated while I waited. I am looking forward to purchasing a new BMW X1 next year! It’s a great little car!

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Apr 11, 2021

Efficient professional ... easy to deal with

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 10, 2021

BMW of North Haven is a business that aims to please its customers by providing precise and concise information on all levels. I feel understood by sales and service departments alike.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 10, 2021

Exactly the buying experience I was looking for. Beautiful, immaculate dealership. Outstanding presentation of my certified pre owned BMW. And the staff. My salesperson Stephanie, and the business manager Matthew were a joy to deal with. Professional and personable. I couldn’t be happier with my purchase & experience. I’ll be back!

Facebook logo
Facebook Apr 10, 2021

Selection, staff, fair prices I dealt with Stephanie in sales. She was terrific! Professional. Very personable & knowledgeable. No pressure. A joy to have as my salesperson. And Matthew for the business side. Again, very personable and professional. No question I’ll be back!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 10, 2021

It did take a while to set up this appointment due to the pandemic and I understand that but when we made the appointment and the service people came out very polite very friendly they wore masks they took care of the problem they brought the car exactly what I wanted it back to me and your A+ I wish I could buy a BMW getting a little too old now I’ll keep the convertible that I have for a while longer but you guys are great I may be in touch soon if I need some repairs thanks ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 9, 2021

Chris Combs was great to work with. 2 things that disappointed me is that I didn’t get 2 sets of keys & oil not changed

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 9, 2021

They're great, responsive, and efficient! They're great, responsive, and efficient! They're great, responsive, and efficient! They're great, responsive, and efficient! This will make 25 words.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 9, 2021

Great experience. I needed to have my airbag replaced under recall. Time estimate was 1 hour and I had my car back fixed and washed in one hour. I will use BMW of North Haven for service on my BMW's from now on.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 9, 2021

Being able to talk with Todd from service to obtain recommendations for future service is most valuable. He is one of the primary reasons I continue to bring my car to your facility.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 8, 2021

Only problem I had was the car shouldn't have been sold with the tires The Way They Were. I ended up buying four new tires.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 8, 2021

You guys need to stop giving out dollar amount estimates with no detailed backup. You are competing with other service companies . To be on the same level to compare quotes you must submit detailed backup quote estimates.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 8, 2021

Overall, good experience. I do think that there was a bit of a timing issue with the communication of additional service recommendations. Those recommendations should have been communicated prior to releasing the vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 8, 2021

Great experience Great attitude and got me something in my range and did not try over sale me Andy was awesome and I will continue to do business

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 8, 2021

Never have I ever had an enjoyable experience at a car dealership. Even with an unscheduled appointment, I was treated as if I was priority, good services, accommodating, catering atmosphere, and

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 8, 2021

All personnel were pleasant, accommodating and efficient. All of the areas were spotless, the car was left spotless as well. Excellent service and experience all around.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 8, 2021

Everything about this dealership experience was positive. Our sales rep, Andy was professional, knowledgeable and personable. We would easily recommend North Haven BMW to our friends.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 7, 2021

I had a great experience with BMW of North Haven. Alison Connors was absolutely the best representative I’ve had in a long time. She went above and beyond without me telling her what to do. Good Customer service is so important, but there isn’t enough if it today. Actually everyone was great.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 7, 2021

SO GOOD!!! From drop-off to pick-up! Professional service, accommodating, responsive, helpful attitudes with a smile! Service rep Alison's follow-up was terrific! Ashley's runs a great department there! Long time customer

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 7, 2021

Great customer service

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 6, 2021

The level of customer service that I received was exceptional. It was apparent that the service agent genuinely cared about the quality of my experience.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Apr 6, 2021

Their follow through is second to non.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 6, 2021

Best experience that a person could ask for in a dealer the hole experience was top of the line (*•*) thanks thanks (*•*) again proud Thanks Andy

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 6, 2021

Very helpful, was able to provide me a loner car, drove the car to my house. Reasonable price, my car was clean when picked up.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 5, 2021

Been in a couple times over the last 2 months for various things. Had some issues come up and I cannot emphasize enough about how adept and professional Alison was when dealing with me in regards to those issues. A real pro's pro.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 2, 2021

Our service advisor was amazing and very helpful! Really appreciated everything he did to make our experience positive in a tough situation! Much appreciated! Thank you!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 2, 2021

Don was knowledgeable and friendly, he made the process seamless. He made recommendations and told me what was urgent and which ones I can hold off on until next service date.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 2, 2021

Luis Cubicle is very professional and great at keeping me informed.I have with other but I am very satisfied with how he treats he customer.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 2, 2021

Alison and Megan went out of their way to make my scheduled service easy and fast. They got my vehicle serviced and completed with out me altering my busy schedule!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 2, 2021

Just purchased a new X5 M50 from BMW North Haven, fist time dealing with Basel Saad, great service and an awesome experience. Thanks Basel, I will definitely refer others!!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 2, 2021

Great service and great people. I made the appointment easily over the phone. The reminder was sent prior to the appointment. Dan explained everything well and clear. Thank you.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 2, 2021

We visited several car dealerships before we leased our 2021 BMW X1 at BMW of North Haven. We worked with Stephanie Mismas who was very responsive to our interests and needs. We were able to find the perfect car at a reasonable price within an hour. When we picked up the car the next day, Joseph Garcia showed us how to use all of the features including syncing our cell phones and setting up seating and media preferences. In addition, Stephanie gave us a "Thank you" gift bag full of BMW goodies. After purchasing or leasing five BMW's, ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 1, 2021

Don Smith and the tech(Elson Morales ) were excellent. I had a critical problem and they worked to solve it and I was able to keep my BMW !

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 1, 2021

Excellent experience. Alison is a true ambassador for the dealership. She is courteous and professional and delivered the car back in the promised time. Very happy with the repair and with the overall service experience. Would highly recommend.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 1, 2021

everyone was very accommodating and got my emergency job done in the shortest timeframe. appreciate their efforts. i got a friendly ride to a car rental location from a very kind employee too.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 1, 2021

Everyone at the dealership was a fantastic help from Chris Combs to Matthew in financing they did everything they could to get me the car and I am so happy and thankful they were able to do it for me

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 1, 2021

They had me in and out with a loaner for the day. Courteous service and attention. They had my car back to me the same day.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 1, 2021

It was great. The service respresentative explained everything to me and the wait time was what I expected too nothing more or less and even gave me an estimate for my next appointment.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 1, 2021

Excellent experience with Basel and the staff at BMW of North Haven.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 1, 2021

Definitely recommend BMW of North Haven if you are looking for a great deal! They helped match my budget and get me into a beautiful X1! Stephanie was amazing as well as the rest of the staff. Thank you guys for everything!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 1, 2021

Ellen spent a great deal of time with me. She was knowledgeable, patient and friendly. Ellen also communicated throughout the process and stepped in to make things go seamlessly. In a male dominated industry it was refreshing to work with a representative who respected and acknowledged the buying power of women. I have recommended her to others and will continue to use Ellen as my go to.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 1, 2021

I was very pleased with the service that was provided by Ellen she was very helpful and right on top of all my needs and she was very thorough on explaining the financial process.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 1, 2021

Fair, well organized and professional. Ellen McHenry was very good at communicating during the paperwork process. Everyone at this dealership seemed very professional yet friendly.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 1, 2021

Great experience. Thank you. Love the car and the staff was easy to work with. This is my 3rd car I have bought here! Lisa

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 31, 2021

I believe that Northhaven BMW is one of the premier car dealerships in the state of Connecticut especially when it comes to BMWs the staff is very professional the building is always clean the appearance of their facility is immaculate.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 31, 2021

Great very informative and helpful. Called with many updates and always asked what I wanted. I really appreciate the service I received and Luis who helped me

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 31, 2021

Easily the most organized and professional dealership I've ever dealt with. We could not be more pleased with the car and out experience with Pierre and Eddy. Thanks again.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 31, 2021

Great place to go to for repairs , Allison Connors was one of the best people i have come across with customer service OUTSTANDING highly recommend.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 31, 2021

The staff was friendly and efficient from making the appointment until picking up my vehicle. They made it so easy and that my satisfaction was the goal. Alison was super. Thanks to Marcelo as well.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Mar 31, 2021

Ellen McHenry took an extraordinary amount of time introducing me to the new 4 series and reviewing options. She was knowledgeable and upbeat. In a car world dominated by men I applaud BMW of North Haven for recognizing the female buying power and giving Ellen the platform she deserves. I will continue to use Ellen and have recommended her to other BMW enthusiasts.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 31, 2021

Arrived on time both coming and going. Was patient while we jump started the car for a flat battery. Also checked the battery while changing the airbag and determined that it was a temporary problem, not needing a new battery. I confidently expected that Maura would declared the battery "dead" and insist on installing a new one.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 31, 2021

Alison was great! Kept me informed and made the process easy. Dropped the car off early morning. It needed a part and I picked it up the next morning. Thanks Alison!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 30, 2021

This was probably one of the smoothest transactions I have ever had at a car dealership. They made me feel comfortable and did not pressure me into buying something I did not want/need.

Google logo
Google Mar 30, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 30, 2021

Megan was very friendly and effective in setting up my appointment and Luis was very prompt and efficient! Thanks, guys! One, two, three, twenty-five!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 29, 2021

Great selection of CPO cars. Easy to deal with sales department. Great health precautions in place to make you feel safe. I wish they were closer to my home!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 29, 2021

The team at BMW of North Haven exceeded my expectations. Car was reasonably priced and in great condition. I would highly recommend them to anyone who wants to buy a car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 29, 2021

Basel is a seasoned pro......no nonsense individual. I trust him when he prepares numbers that he is giving me a fair deal......maybe not the absolute lowest or cheapest, but a fair deal.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 29, 2021

I am very disappointed that I dropped my vehicle off after being cleaned & received it back dirty. They also changed my license plate frame without asking

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 28, 2021

Service advisor Don was knowledgeable and helpful. The wait time was reasonable. My car was clean and beautiful when I picked it up. Everyone was very nice.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 26, 2021

My car needed an unexpected service and they were very accommodating. They researched what additional services needed and completed that work also. Their consideration went further to find a car for me so I was able to keep the appoint that day.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 25, 2021

Efficient, friendly service. Oraine kept me fully informed and the vehicle was ready when promised. Professional operation -- as always. The experience makes it easy to write a glowing review!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 25, 2021

Car needed routine maintenance - excellent customer support from initial scheduling call until Luis walked me to my car! Another visit and another five star review for BMW North Haven!

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review