Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google May 24, 2022

Very friendly, had what I was looking for at the rite price. Made buying the car easy and almost enjoyable… she knew the products and the functionality of the car and that made my test drive even better. Thanks BMWNH!

Google logo
Google May 23, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 23, 2022

My appointment was to wait for tires to be put on while I waited and was told if I got to the shop early, they could take care of me quickly. I arrived early, I waited 5 hours and saw people come and go and my car was still not done. I talked to my contact who immediately checked on things, he said the order was placed that I would wait, I said yes, I would wait but not all day. I was supposed to wait because you didn't have a loaner, but I was supposed to come and get ...

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 23, 2022

I wanted to say first off my salesman Ryan Aldrich was fantastic. He treated me and my wife with the utmost courtesy and was a delight to be with. This is our first BMW we ever bought and I will go nowhere else. Your finance person Edwarudo was just as good. Took the time to explain the process and never forced us into anything that we did not want to purchase extra. Your place is clean well lit and comfortable. I would recommend you car dealership to anyone looking for a car. Thanks again and looking forward to doing business ...

Google logo
Google May 21, 2022

I had a great experience and got my car delivered in less than 20 days. Muhamed helped me to build the car and kept me updated on the vehicle status. He was very kind to get my insurance sorted in an hour. Joseph walked me through the entire technical aspects of the car. Both are very kind. The whole experience of buying the car was made very simple and convenient by the staffs at this place.

Google logo
Google May 21, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 21, 2022

Alison was very helpful and pleasant. My only issue was her not asking me if I wanted to keep my two tires that they removed as spares- they were good for 4 new months. They threw them out. 😌

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook May 21, 2022

Great service experience! Took a BMW in that I bought at CarMax for full inspection. Got a video of inspection and open recall fixed - more confident in driving my beautiful car now!

Google logo
Google May 20, 2022

Google logo
Google May 20, 2022

Google logo
Google May 20, 2022

Great experience. Walked me through the process and answered any questions I had

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 20, 2022

The service department is excellent. Always keeps you informed and sticks to the time schedule

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 20, 2022

The staff is very courteous, prompt and professional. My wife had an excellent appointment for new tires. She had a lovely chat with Oraine after all was done. He is very personable and a true asset to your business.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 20, 2022

Great service as always at BMW of North Haven … use of a courtesy car allows us to explore the area while our car is being serviced. Allison - Thanks for making it an easy process today!

Google logo
Google May 20, 2022

BMW in North Haven do an AWESOME job working on our 2022 SUV👍👏🏻!!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 19, 2022

Great experience start to finish. Stephanie and Matt were awesome. We got the car we were hoping for and everyone was very helpful and accommodating.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 19, 2022

Top notch customer service and attention to customer’s needs. Great follow through and communication. Each team member was very helpful.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 19, 2022

Facebook logo
Facebook May 19, 2022

Always personable. I always feel that I can drive my car without worrying after my service

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 18, 2022

Kept me posted numerous times on how the car was coming along. It took me less then 5 minutes to go to service , pay my bill and get into my car. Great job 👏

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 18, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 18, 2022

Very easy to business with. It was a pleasure. Thanks Ellen and crew. Ultimate buying experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 18, 2022

Had a great experience from sales with Brendan to the finical side with Mathew. I couldn’t be happier with my purchase of M340i

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 18, 2022

Google logo
Google May 17, 2022

I had a great experience with BMW of North Haven purchasing my M340i between sales with Brendan Murphy and all the financial with Mathew and the rest of the team here, could not be happier with my service and purchase would highly recommend them to anyone!

Google logo
Google May 17, 2022

Google logo
Google May 17, 2022

All around absolutely amazing from ordering a new 2022 X6 M50 to delivery!!! As always such a great experience. I will never go anywhere else.

Google logo
Google May 17, 2022

Google logo
Google May 17, 2022

Google logo
Google May 17, 2022

Excellent front start to finish. RECOMMENDED

Google logo
Google May 17, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 16, 2022

Excellent customer service, excellent inventory, so far an excellent car. While it is generally a difficult time to buy a car, BMW of North Haven made the experience very pleasant.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 16, 2022

Great service, always happy with my service. I will continue to bring my car their. They are the best.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 16, 2022

Google logo
Google May 15, 2022

My experience with North Haven BMW has always been positive. This is our second purchase there and the process both times has been seamless. On both occasions we worked with Ryan Aldrich, our client adviser, Matthew Manuele, business manager, and BMW genius, Joseph Garcia. They are all top notch and we would highly recommend this dealership and the team at North Haven BMW..

Facebook logo
Facebook May 15, 2022

The whole team makes the car buying process easy, fun and seem less. Ellen McHenry is absolutely amazing! We were guided from start to finish with our build, our order and finally our delivery! Ellen arranged a surprise (and early) delivery of my new BMW X6 M50! This is our second purchase and will never go anywhere else. Hands down the best! Thanks again BMW of North Haven!!!

Google logo
Google May 14, 2022

Super dealer. Ryan took care of me in under 2 hours. Extremely easy and professional.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 14, 2022

I had a pleasure dealing with Ryan, he’s very accommodating to my needs . He lays down the options very well and finds ways that best suits for me . He’s straight forward .

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 13, 2022

Google logo
Google May 13, 2022

Great service Thank you

Google logo
Google May 13, 2022

Very Happy with my Service Thanks to Service Manager for handling with Special Attention

Google logo
Google May 13, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 13, 2022

Very professional and reasonable. They made the process seem very easy and stress free. Would 100% recommend!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 13, 2022

I was very impressed with my experience at the dealership the staff was very knowledgeable And friendly. They were very helpful with the whole process of choosing the car and getting the financing transferring the plates everything was extremely easy

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook May 13, 2022

Excellent service would recommend them to anyone

Google logo
Google May 12, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 11, 2022

I’ve been going to BMW of North Haven for years because of their excellent service.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 11, 2022

Working with Basel and Taylor is always a pleasure. They’re professionals that have great personalities! I almost enjoy having to get a new vehicle.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 11, 2022

Great experience! Chris Coombs was fantastic! Entire staff is professional. Would highly recommend BMW of North Haven.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 11, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 10, 2022

Great service and quick purchasing process! A special thank you to Ellen who treated us very well!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 10, 2022

Google logo
Google May 10, 2022

Google logo
Google May 10, 2022

Google logo
Google May 10, 2022

Google logo
Google May 10, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 9, 2022

Professional service with detailed explanation of the work performed. Nick was very helpful and courteous.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 8, 2022

This was the best car buying experience I’ve had (I’ve had 4 in the past few years). Brendan was patient, accommodating and honest. I ended up with a great automobile. He also made sure to make the closing of the deal as quick and painless as possible. Likewise Eduardo didn’t push any extras on me at the end. He recommended but let me decide fully. Great dealership all around.

Google logo
Google May 8, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 7, 2022

Sales staff and finance were pleasant and efficient. Both of the people I dealt with were knowledgeable.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 7, 2022

Great experience. Great staff. Brendan and Eduardo were helpful and not pushy. Best selection of cars.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 7, 2022

Great service I always recommended BMW to a friend who is in the process of buying a car. I am very satisfied and I have been dealing with BMW for the last 20years

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 7, 2022

Basel was very professional and helpful. He made my husband and I feel very comfortable. When we picked up the car the staff was wonderful! I would highly recommend this dealership.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 7, 2022

Thank you for a fabulous experience. Nick S. My advisor made it easy and seamless to get my repair completed and kept me updated the entire time.

Google logo
Google May 7, 2022

Google logo
Google May 7, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 6, 2022

Excellent service, very knowledgeable staff. I would highly recommend BMW of North Haven. I am happy with my purchase.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 6, 2022

Great customer service and very friendly staff who always above and beyond to help me out with any needs in regards to my vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 6, 2022

Google logo
Google May 6, 2022

Google logo
Google May 5, 2022

This is the second vehicle that we have bought from Stephanie from bmw.Very knowledgeable of all makes of vehicles.Took the time to explain the different payment options,went above and beyond once again.Will continue to purchase vehicles through Stephanie.No pressure sales and a very kind person.Thanks again to Stephanie and the entire dealership.

Facebook logo
Facebook May 5, 2022

Vehicles are reliable service techs are exceptional

Google logo
Google May 5, 2022

The tech diagnosed the problem and called me & provided me w an estimate & an approximate time frame. The car was fixed in the estimated time & the cost was as predicted Thank you

Google logo
Google May 5, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 5, 2022

Great service department, great mechanics. Highly recommended. Very detailed in every aspect. Hard to find a friendlier dealership.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 5, 2022

Google logo
Google May 4, 2022

I was very impressed with bmw of north haven, I previously used bmw of waterbury and my experience here was so much better. Everyone seemed happy to be at work. They were great at keeping me updated and knowing what was covered under my warranty.

Google logo
Google May 4, 2022

Google logo
Google May 3, 2022

Super service and thorough explanation by my Advisor, Donald, makes the experience pleasant and satisfying. They are trustworthy and informative. I would recommended them to anyone

Google logo
Google May 3, 2022

Thank you Mohammed, Matthew, and Joseph for your time and attention when I purchased my first BMW recently. I had several questions and Mohammed is always quick to respond. Much appreciated!

Facebook logo
Facebook May 3, 2022

Services are prompt and the staff address all concerns and issues. Allison and Ashley are amazing! Thank you.

Google logo
Google May 3, 2022

Thanks so much for a professional job in a timely manner!

Google logo
Google May 3, 2022

Convenient drop off within a few days of calling to schedule recall. Great communication with service advisor.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 2, 2022

My best experience is my Service advisor Orians and the work being done is great, But this dealership can not supply enough Rentals, one reason person purchase these Cars is to have great service and perks

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 2, 2022

Google logo
Google May 2, 2022

The only reason I get service at BMW in North Haven is because OF ORAINE my service assistant and the work is Great But it's horrid how BMW of North Haven Do not have enough rent a Cars, to go around owning these Cars is very pricey so there should be perks, all I Can say this has never happened to me at Mercedes, BMW you are not treating customers like you value their business

Google logo
Google May 1, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 30, 2022

Service was very efficient. Great explanation of features of car. I would recommend dealership to friends.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 30, 2022

Updated review: as soon as I posted my three star review BMW North Haven called and set up an appointment to fix my steering wheel squeak. Right as rain now! I was told I would be getting an estimate via email to fix my glove compartment which has the cover peeling off. So we will see if that comes to fruition! Probably will since they do read the reviews! ********************************************** I have been coming here for years and have had no issues. I gave three stars this time as I asked to have a squeaky steering wheel to be evaluated while ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 30, 2022

Always professional and accommodating. Basel is phenomenal and part of the reason I came back to BMW.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 30, 2022

Google logo
Google Apr 30, 2022

Google logo
Google Apr 29, 2022

Google logo
Google Apr 29, 2022

Facebook logo
Facebook Apr 29, 2022

Great dealership to do business with, over the past 14 years. Strong sales staff and outstanding service team. They serviced my car today in record time. Very Customer focused organization. Thanks BMW of North Haven!

Facebook logo
Facebook Apr 29, 2022

Great service and nice staff! Stick to timeframe!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 29, 2022

Always great service at BMW. My second new car bought from this dealership. Always very helpful

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 29, 2022

Basel is professional and it shows. He and the rest of the staff do a great job taking care of their customers. This is my second vehicle from Basel and I won't hesitate to go back. As a sales professional myself, I appreciate their attention to detail, service, and professionalism.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 29, 2022

Stephanie Mismas is why we purchased our 2022 X5 M50i from BMW of North Haven. Having previously purchased a 2015 5-series from Stephanie, we remembered how professional and seamless that experience was, and we can say that this time was equally positive. We could have gone to any number of BMW dealerships closer to home, but we knew we wanted to work with Stephanie again. Thank you for the wonderful experience, and we really love the new car!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 29, 2022


Leave Us A Review